Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's, Brooklands
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:30Bumps and Babies
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 14:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 3rd October 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:30Bumps and Babies
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00Midweek Communion
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30All Ages Together
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:30Bumps and Babies
Wednesday 16th October 2019 14:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 17th October 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:30Bumps and Babies
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 19:30Evening ServiceA short service of worship before Women's Fellowship
20:00Womens Fellowship
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:30Bumps and Babies
Thursday 31st October 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.