Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's, Brooklands
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Wednesday 5th June 2019 14:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30All Ages Together
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Wednesday 19th June 2019 14:00Crafty Chat
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
Wednesday 26th June 2019 19:30Evening ServiceA short service of worship before Women's Fellowship
20:00Womens Fellowship
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Good as NewOur café provides an ideal space to meet catch up with friends and make new ones. There is also a small selection of second-hand items to browse and buy.
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion